Contactez-nous: (800) 363-1806 - Courriel info@promellis.com

Get in Touch

You can easily contact our team
by phone or e-mail anytime!

Contact info
99 Émilien-Marcoux, Suite #104
Blainville, Québec, J7C 0B4
Phone: 514-745-0259
Fax: 514-745-4069
Support info
Phone: 514-745-0259
Fax: 514-745-4069
Email: info@promellis.com

SALES TEAM

Vice President Sales

Mathieu St-Onge

mstonge

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:102
mstonge@promellis.com

Sales Representative

Daniel Gagnon

dgagnon

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:112
dgagnon@promellis.com

Sales Representative

Frédéric Laberge, B.Sc.

flaberge

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:111
flaberge@promellis.com

Sales Representative

François Beaupré

fbeaupre

T: 514-745-0259 Ext.: 151
fbeaupre@promellis.com

Sales Representative

Dominic Laurin

T.:514-745-0259 Ext.:116
dlaurin@promellis.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Quotation manager

René Champagne

rchampagne

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:117
rchampagne@promellis.com

Customer service

Sébastien Paquette

spaquette

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:106
spaquette@promellis.com

Customer Service

Guillaume Tremblay, P.T.

gtremblay

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:105
gtremblay@promellis.com

Enregistrer

Customer Service

Viviane Drapeau

vdrapeau

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:114
vdrapeau@promellis.com

Enregistrer

Customer Service

Kathleen Korzeniewski

kkorzeniewski

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:113
kkorzeniewski@promellis.com

Enregistrer

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

CEO

Jean-Claude St-Onge

jcstonge

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:103
jcstonge@promellis.com

Finance & Administration

Geneviève Daviault, CPA, CMA

gdaviault

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:115
gdaviault@promellis.com

Administrative assistant

Catherine Fournelle, B.A.A.

cfournelle

T.: 514-745-0259 Ext.:101
cfournelle@promellis.com

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer